Editorial Board


Dr. Ramandeep Singh
Associate Professor, Himachal Group of institutions, Paonta Sahib, (H.P.), India.
E-mail: ramandeeppharmacologist@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Prof, Krushna Chandra Sethi

Assistant Professor,Civil Engineering Department at Central University of Haryana, India.

Prof, Mohit Dayal

Assistant professor, Computer Science and Engineering Department, Central University of Haryana, India.

Prof, Vipin Chandra Joshi 

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology, (Constituent Institute of Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun), Bhagirathipuram,Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, India.

Dr. Sai Sailesh Kumar G

Department of Physiology, Little Flower Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Angamaly, Kerala, India.
Ms. Satinder Kakar

Assistant Professor, Himachal Institute of Pharmacy, Paonta Sahib, (H.P.), India.